Contacts

Managing Director
Jörgen Jensen
+46 346 568 14
j.jensen@corelink.se


Purchasing Manager
Karin Englander
+46 346 568 30
k.englander@corelink.se 


Quality Manager
Martin Gustavsson
+46 346 568 41
martin.gustafsson@corelink.se

 

SALES 

sales@corelink.se

Key Account Managers

Mats Karlsson
+46 346 568 36
m.karlsson@corelink.se

Andreas Bjernklev
+46 31 69 50 63
a.bjernklev@corelink.se

Niklas Selander
+46 346 568 17
n.selander@corelink.se

Justus Stadler
+49 15 254 665 206
j.stadler@corelink.se 

 

 

Engineering Manager
Peter Mårtensson
+46 346 568 07 
p.martensson@corelink.se


Research & Development
Nils Strandh
+46 346 568 05
n.strandh@corelink.se


After market & Quality Manager
Martin Gustafsson
+46 346 568 41
martin.gustafsson@corelink.se

 

SERVICE

service@corelink.se

Responible Service

Martin Gustafsson
+46 346 568 41
martin.gustafsson@corelink.se

Automation Manager
Martin Roos
+46 346 568 12
m.roos@corelink.se 


Production Manager

Mathias Johansson
+46 346 568 33
m.johansson@corelink.se


CFO
Gunilla Strand
+46 346 568 42
g.strand@corelink.se 

 

SPARES

spares@corelink.se

Seller Spare Parts

Marco Sunebrand
+46 346 568 41
m.sunebrand@corelink.se

 

Head Office

Skreavägen 11, Box 198
311 22 Falkenberg
Monday - Friday
08:00 - 12:15,12:45 - 16:30
Tel: +46 (0)346 568 00

 

A part of

Core Link is a member ofMustad United CO AB 2C 1969461 11

To find out more, please visit
www.mustad.com